Embedsmand


2017 - 2019

 

 

Valgte embedsmænd

 

Allan Filtenborg 171
Overmester:

Navn Br. Allan Filtenborg

Mobil:+45 30772159

mail: overmester@loge12.dk

 

 

 Benny Hansen1 171
Undermester: 

Navn Br. Benny Hansen

Mobil:+45 21772528

Mail: undermester@loge12.dk

 

 Peter Poulsen 171
Sekretær:

Navn Br.Peter Poulsen

Mobil +45 22412944

Mail: sekretaer@loge12.dk

 

 Jan Pedersen1 171
Kasserer: 

Navn Br.Jan Rene Pedersen

Mobil +45 40186992

Mail: kasserer@loge12.dk

 

 

 kennet Fjellerad 171
Skatmester: 

Navn Br.Kenneth Fjellerad

Mobil +45 27203710

Mail: skatmester@loge12.dk

 

 

Ole Nielsen1 171

Fung.Eksmester: 
Navn Br. Ole Nielsen

Mobil +45 61417200

Mail: eksmester@loge12.dk

 

Storrepræsentanter 

 

 Finn L. Hansen 171
1.Storrepræsentant:

Navn Br. Finn L. Hansen

 

Mobil +45 60248171

Mail: storrepraesentant1@loge12.dk

 

Kenn Commerou1 171 
2.Storrepræsentant:

Navn Br. Kenn Commerou

 

Mobil +45 27155053

Mail: storrepraesentant2@loge12.dk

 

 

Udnævnte Embedsmænd 

 

 

 
Inspektør:

Navn Br. Erik Jørgensen

Mobil +45 55564459

Mail: toemrer@joergensen.mail.dk

 

 Erik Jrgensen 125
 
Cermonimester:

Navn Br. Michael Wendel

Mobil +45 21723073

Mail: wendelbossgmail.com

 

 Michael Vedel 125
 
Kapellan:

Navn Br.Jesper Eskebjerg

Mobil +45 40263665

Mail: eskegjerg@stofanet.dk

 

 

 Jesper Eskebjerg1 125
 
Ydre vagt:

Navn Br.Steen Ottesen

Mobil +45 50450649

Mail: otte010754@gmail.com

 

 Steen Ottesen1 125
 
Indre Vagt:

Navn Br.Henrik Holm

Mobil +45 51167023

Mail: henrik.holm@hkkf.dk

 

 Henrik Holm 125
 
H.ass.Overmester:

Navn Br. Lars Notkin

Mobil +45 26 82 62 89

Mail: lars.notkin@live.dk

 

 Lars Notkin 125
 
V.ass.Overmester:

Navn Br.Henrik Hein Christiansen

Mobil +45 40597993

Mail: hein.christiansen@gmail.com

 Henrik Hein Christiansen1 125
 
H.ass.Undermester:

Navn Br. John Ottesen

Mobil +45 28557823

Mail: john240382@gmail.com

 

 John Ottesen 125
 
V.ass.Undermester:

Navn Br.Jacob Brandt

Mobil +45 22257701

Mail: jacobbrandt@live.dk

 

 Jacob Brandt1 125
 
 
H.ass.Ceremonimester:

Navn Br.Brian Poulsen

Mobil +45 40465660

Mail: bppyrotec@gmail.com

 Brian Poulsen 171
 
V.ass.Ceremonimester:

Navn Br.Jan Heerup Nielsen

Mobil +45 20961451

Mail: heerup@stofanet.dk

 

 jan rene herup 125
 
Organist:

Navn Br.Jens Vilhelm Hansen

Mobil +45 55730885

Mail: jns.hnsn@gmail.com

 

 Jens Vilhelm Hansen 125
 
Arkivar: 

Navn Br. Peer Hansen

Mobil +45 23268857

Mail: kisser-peer@os.dk

 Peer Hansen1 125
 
Logens Ældste: 

Navn Br. Palle Svendsen

Mobil +45 20128378

Mail: pbs.edison@stofanet.dk

 Palle Svendsen 125
 
Webmaster:

Navn Br. Steen Ottesen

Mobi +45 50 45 06 49

Mail: webmaster@loge12.dk

 Steen Ottesen1 125

 

 Til Top